Contact

Managing Director
Peter From
Email: pf@jennow.dk
Phone:+45 45 99 95 21


Sales Denmark
Klaus Mikkelsen
Email: klaus@jennow.dk
Phone: +45 45 99 95 38

Lene Bisgaard
Email: lb@jennow.dk
Phone: +45 45 99 95 23

Magnus Wall
Email: mw@jennow.com
Phone: +46 431 121 40

Trine Blegvad Brabrand
Email: trine@jennow.dk
Phone: +45 45 99 95 31


Sales Sweden
Robert Engström
Email: rengstrom@jennow.com
Phone: +46 40 91 16 50

Magnus Wall
Email: mw@jennow.com
Phone: +46 706 19 19 42

Anders Maddison
Email: am@jennow.com
Phone: +46 706 76 86 85


Sales Finland
Katri Tuominen
Email: katri@jennow.com
Phone: +358 407 200 067

Tommi Lahti
Email: tl@jennow.com
Phone: +358 44 565 60 25


SALES BALTIC STATES
Krista Liiva
Email: kl@jennow.com
Phone: +372 5551 5620


Finance Dept
Anette S. Fabricius
Email: anette@jennow.dk
Phone: +45 45 99 95 28


Logistic and administration
Vibeke Skovsende
Email: vibeke@jennow.dk
Phone: +45 45 99 95 25

Trine Blegvad Brabrand
Email: trine@jennow.dk
Phone: +45 45 99 95 31

Ann Reifling
Email: ann@jennow.dk
Phone: +45 45 99 95 24


Environmental and ISO
TDS MSDS
Ester H. Sørensen
Email: ester@jennow.dk
Phone: +45 45 99 95 33

Contact information

HEADOFFICE

Andreas Jennow A/S
Abildgårdsparken 8B
DK-3460 Birkerød
DENMARK

Phone: +45 45 99 95 20
Fax: +45 45 99 95 30
Email: info@jennow.dk

VAT No: DK 63683817

BRANCH

Andreas Jennow A/S Suomen sivuliike
Pasilanraitio 5
00240 Helsinki
FINLAND