Kontakt

Direktør
Peter From
Email: pf@jennow.dk
Tlf: +45 45 99 95 21


SALG Danmark
Klaus Mikkelsen
Email: klaus@jennow.dk
Tlf: +45 45 99 95 38

Lene Bisgaard
Email: lb@jennow.dk
Tlf: +45 45 99 95 23

Magnus Wall
Email: mw@jennow.com
Tlf: +46 431 121 40

Trine Blegvad Brabrand
Email: trine@jennow.dk
Tlf: +45 45 99 95 31


SALG Sverige
Robert Engström
Email: rengstrom@jennow.com
Tlf: +46 40 91 16 50

Magnus Wall
Email: mw@jennow.com
Tlf: +46 43 11 21 40

Anders Maddison
Email: am@jennow.com
Tlf: +46 706 76 86 85


SALG Finland
Katri Tuominen
Email: katri@jennow.com
Tlf: +358 407 200 067

Tommi Lahti
Email: tl@jennow.com
Tlf: +358 44 565 60 25


SALG Baltikum
Krista Liiva
Email: kl@jennow.com
Tlf: +372 5551 5620


ØKONOMI
Anette S. Fabricius
Email: anette@jennow.dk
Tlf: +45 45 99 95 28


LOGISTIK OG ADMINISTRATION
Vibeke Skovsende
Email: vibeke@jennow.dk
Tlf: +45 45 99 95 25

Trine Blegvad Brabrand
Email: trine@jennow.dk
Tlf: +45 45 99 95 31

Ann Reifling
Email: ann@jennow.dk
Tlf: +45 45 99 95 24


MILJØ OG ISO
TDS MSDS

Ester H. Sørensen
Email: ester@jennow.dk
Tlf: +45 45 99 95 33

Kontakt information

Hovedkontor

Andreas Jennow AS
Abildgårdsparken 8B
DK-3460 Birkerød
DANMARK

Tlf: +45 45 99 95 20
Fax: +45 45 99 95 30
Email: info@jennow.dk

SE nr: DK 63683817

DATTERSELSKAB

Andreas Jennow A/S Suomen sivuliike
Pasilanraitio 5
00240 Helsinki
FINLAND