Yhteystiedot

Toimitusjohtaja
Peter From
Sähköposti: pf@jennow.dk
Puh: +45 45 99 95 21


Myynti Tanska
Klaus Mikkelsen
Sähköposti: klaus@jennow.dk
Puh: +45 45 99 95 38

Lene Bisgaard
Sähköposti: lb@jennow.dk
Puh: +45 45 99 95 23

Magnus Wall
Sähköposti: mw@jennow.com
Puh: +46 431 121 40

Trine Blegvad Brabrand
Sähköposti: trine@jennow.dk
Puh: +45 45 99 95 31


Myynti Ruotsi
Robert Engström
Sähköposti: rengstrom@jennow.com
Puh: +46 40 91 16 50

Magnus Wall
Sähköposti: mw@jennow.com
Puh: +46 431 121 40

Anders Maddison
Sähköposti: am@jennow.com
Puh: +46 706 76 86 85


Myynti Suomi
Katri Tuominen
Sähköposti: katri@jennow.com
Puh: +358 407 200 067

Tommi Lahti
Sähköposti: tl@jennow.com
Puh: +358 44 565 60 25


Myynti BALTIASSA
Krista Liiva
Sähköposti: kl@jennow.com
Puh: +372 5551 5620


TALOUSOSASTO
Anette S. Fabricius
Sähköposti: anette@jennow.dk
Puh: +45 45 99 95 28


Logistiikka ja hallinto
Vibeke Skovsende
Sähköposti: vibeke@jennow.dk
Puh: +45 45 99 95 25

Trine Blegvad Brabrand
Sähköposti: trine@jennow.dk
Puh: +45 45 99 95 31

Ann Reifling
Sähköposti: ann@jennow.dk
Puh: +45 45 99 95 24


Laatu ja ympäristö,
käyttöturvalisuus-ja tuotetiedotteet

Ester H. Sørensen
Sähköposti: ester@jennow.dk
Puh: +45 45 99 95 33

Yhteystiedot

Pääkonttori

Andreas Jennow AS
Abildgårdsparken 8B
DK-3460 Birkerød
DENMARK

Puh: +45 45 99 95 20
Faksi: +45 45 99 95 30
Sähköposti: info@jennow.dk

ALV No: DK 63683817

SIVULIIKE

Andreas Jennow A/S Suomen sivuliike
Pasilanraitio 5
00240 Helsinki
SUOMI