Kontakt

Direktör
Peter From
E-post: pf@jennow.dk
Telefon: +45 45 99 95 21


Säljavdelningen Danmark
Klaus Mikkelsen
E-post: klaus@jennow.dk
Telefon: +45 45 99 95 38

Lene Bisgaard
E-post: lb@jennow.dk
Telefon: +45 45 99 95 23

Magnus Wall
E-post: mw@jennow.com
Telefon: +46 431 121 40

Trine Blegvad Brabrand
E-post: trine@jennow.dk
Telefon: +45 45 99 95 31


Säljavdelningen Sverige
Robert Engström
E-post: rengstrom@jennow.com
Telefon: +46 40 91 16 50

Magnus Wall
E-post: mw@jennow.com
Telefon: +46 43 11 21 40

Anders Maddison
E-post: am@jennow.com
Telefon: +46 706 76 86 85


Säljavdelningen Finland
Katri Tuominen
E-post: katri@jennow.com
Telefon: +358 407 200 067

Tommi Lahti
E-post: tl@jennow.com
Telefon: +358 44 565 60 25


Säljavdelningen Baltikum
Krista Liiva
E-post: kl@jennow.com
Telefon: +372 5551 5620


Ekonomi
Anette S. Fabricius
E-post: anette@jennow.dk
Telefon: +45 45 99 95 28


LOGISTIK och ADMINISTRATION
Vibeke Skovsende
E-post: vibeke@jennow.dk
Telefon: +45 45 99 95 25

Trine Blegvad Brabrand
E-post: trine@jennow.dk
Telefon: +45 45 99 95 31

Ann Reifling
E-post: ann@jennow.dk
Telefon: +45 45 99 95 24


MILJÖ och ISO
TDS MSDS

Ester H. Sørensen
E-post: ester@jennow.dk
Telefon: +45 45 99 95 33

Kontaktinformation

Huvudkontor

Andreas Jennow AS
Abildgårdsparken 8B
DK-3460 Birkerød
DANMARK

Telefon: +45 45 99 95 20
Fax: +45 45 99 95 30
E-post: info@jennow.dk

VAT nr: DK 63683817

FILIAL

Andreas Jennow A/S Suomen sivuliike
Pasilanraitio 5
00240 Helsinki
FINLAND